Client Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
May 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough great things about Ryan. Working in the legal profession, I understand exactly why many attorneys get a bad reputation. Ryan is nothing like the "attorney stereotype." He is honest, fair, courteous, and professional. Ryan was always on the ball with everything. He was quick to call me back and always knew exactly what was going on with my case. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone wanting to pursue a personal injury claim.

Feb 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ryan Johnson was great! He represented me for a car accident claim. Communication was frequent and easy, via both phone and email. He's accurate and thorough, and very fair!!! I would highly recommend him!

Jan 31, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the first phone call, Ryan was exceptionally knowledgeable, anticipating all my questions and providing comprehensive answers clearly detailing my options and never pressuring me to make a decision until I was ready. Patiently handled my personal injury case and brought it to a conclusion that all parties / insurers were satisfied with. Ryan was friendly, down to earth, and always professional - I would recommend him without hesitation.

Dec 11, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ryan is dedicated and seems to really love what he does. His communication never left me wondering where we stood. I was always informed as to the next move. Ryan is extremely knowledgable on the delicate handlings of the proceedings leading to a resolution I am completely satisfied with. I would recommend any one of my family members to him and that is quite a compliment.

Aug 24, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with Ryan Johnson was very positive. He was very attentive to my concerns as a client and worked on my behalf and in my best interest with the insurance companies and medical providers to successfully resolve a very stressful issue. I am very grateful for his excellent and professional assistance.

Jul 22, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ryan really does a good job. He is right on track with his demands. He does what he says when he says and with a very personal approach. Very good at his job.

Nov 4, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After having a motorcycle accident, Ryan was a great advocate for me. He explained the process clearly from start to finish every step of the way. He worked with the insurance companies on my behalf and took all of the pressure off of me. I highly recommend Ryan.

Sep 12, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ryan helped myself and my brothers through a wrongful death lawsuit through the better part of the last year. Though the process was long and arduous he always had an explanation for what we were waiting on and a new accurate time estimate. He was very quick to get us whatever form we needed to sign off on and very good about dealing with myself and the other two heir's to the estate being very far apart (one overseas for part of the time).

Jul 29, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Johnson provided excellent legal representation for me recently. I was always able to contact him with any question I had about my case and he always returned my calls if he was in court or not available when I called. Mr. Johnson was always polite and respectful towards me in talking with me. He is an very good attorney and I highly recommend him to any one needing legal services. Mr. Johnson worked on my behalf with another person's insurance company and obtained a favorable settlement for me in a car accident case.

Apr 14, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For the most part I was very confused as to what was really going on in the case that Ryan handled, being I had never been involved in anything like this in my life. But Ryan was always very easy to contact and made it very understandable for me and my brothers. I thought he did a wonderful job. I would definetly recommend him.

Accolades Our Accolades